Alvin Risk Releases “Holograms”
Plus Six New & Exclusive Tracks Including Remix of “True Colors” by Zedd Feat. Kesha
Alvin Risk drops “Holograms,” a personal collection of tracks jam packed with never-before-heard exclusives. Over the course of 11 songs, the forward-thinking producer displays his signature sonic versatility, putting his addictive dancefloor touch on hip hop, R&B, pop and beyond, as he takes listeners on a journey that expertly crosses a vast spectrum of genres, tempos and moods. On “Holograms,” Alvin Risk debuts his original track “All We Are” featuring Samm T, a remix of “True Colors” by Zedd feat. Kesha, and brilliant mashups — plus an appearance from a certain global pop icon and much more! Listen and download it for free at to find out what the buzz is about.
Says Alvin, “Holograms is a glimpse of some songs I've been working on for the last few months. It feels good to have them all in one place and present them like a movie trailer.”
Known for his cutting-edge productions, Alvin Risk recently released standout single “Beastmode” on Fool’s Gold Records, which Complex described as “the kind of record that runs through you with the impact of Marshawn Lynch." Alvin Risk is also responsible for massive collaborations on tracks like “Try It Out” with Skrillex (featured on Call Of Duty: Black Ops II), “Electro” with Hans Zimmer (released on The Amazing Spiderman 2: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) and “Nemesis” with Neil Davidge (featured in Halo 4). The mastermind behind iconic remixes of Kaskade’s “Eyes,” fun.’s “We Are Young,” Steve Aoki & Rivers Cuomo’s “Earthquakey People,” and many more, Alvin Risk has performed on the biggest stages around the world including Coachella, Lollapalooza, Ultra Music Festival and EDC Las Vegas, and toured alongside the likes of Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Kaskade to name a few.
Listen and download Alvin Risk’s “Holograms” at
photo credit: Jonathan Weiner