ATB 'Sunset Beach DJ Session 2'
Release date: June 8, 2012 (Kontor Records)

Catch ATB at Electric Daisy Carnival &
EDC Week @ TAO Nightclub on June 7th
Las Vegas, NV

Official Mini-mix:</wbr>

Last year, André Tanneberger aka ATB effortlessly conquered the top ten of the German sales charts with 'Distant Earth,' his eighth studio album. Proof not only of his musical talent, but also the continuing growth of his fan base.

However, ATB‘s success is not limited to his activities as producer and songwriter, he also belongs to the world’s DJ elite, travelling to all four corners of the Earth to play headliner gigs throughout the year.

Now in 2012, ATB is going to release his fantastic single "Never Give Up“ alongside the second edition of his successful compilation series ATB - 'Sunset Beach DJ Session.' Once again, CD1 presents a discerning selection of the latest and best club tracks around, skillfully blended into a seamless DJ set by ATB. The second disc is a fantastic collage of current tracks and timeless classics, all with a beach lounge flavour. André’s finely-tuned ear for the perfect juxtaposition of songs offers up the very best from the genre in a superlative mix. As if that’s not enough, the compilation showcases brand new ATB tracks which will be promoted as singles to support the release. This double CD is an absolute must for ATB fans everywhere! ATB feat. Ramona Nerra "Never Give Up" - Listen here:

ATB 'Sunset Beach DJ Session 2' and smashing new single "Never Give Up" will be released June 8 on Kontor Records.

ATB Upcoming Tour Dates
Jun 1 Houston, TX @ Stereo Live
Jun 2 Mexico City, Mexico @ Foro Corona
Jun 6 Costa Mesa, California @ Sutra
Jun 7 Las Vegas, NV @ TAO Nightclub
Jun 8 San Francisco, CA @ Ruby Skye
Jun 10 Las Vegas, NV @ Electric Daisy Carnival
Jun 15 Frankfurt, Germany @ Cocoon Club
Jun 25 Gdańsk, Poland @ Fan Zone UEFA 2012
Jul 07 Palanga, Lithuania @ Labas Festas
Aug 04 Velsen, Netherlands @ Dancevalley


ATB 'Sunset Beach DJ Session 2' Tracklisting:

CD 1
01 ATB with Rudee feat. Ramona Nerra - In And Out Of Love
02 Norin & Rad Vs. Audien - Triumph
03 Probe - Baila
04 ATB feat. Ramona Nerra - Never Give Up
05 Antillas feat. Fiora - Damaged
06 Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix)
07 LTN - Ordinary People (D-Mad Remix)
08 Stereojackers - Offshore
09 The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Johan Malmgren 2012 Remix)
10 The Madison & Simon J - Follow Up
11 Hazem Beltagui - Into The Blue
12 ATB feat. Amurai - All You Took
13 Mike Danis - For You (Juventa Club Mix)
14 Fade - Beautiful Moment

CD 2
01 ATB feat. Anova - Sunset Beach
02 Andain - Much Too Much (Zetandel Chill Remix)
03 Klangstein feat. Sine - Klangsine
04 ATB presents Amurai - Love & Light (Downtempo Mix)
05 ATB - With You!
06 Virtual Riot feat. Amba Shepherd - Superhuman (Titchimoto Remix)
07 Coastline - Adriatic Sea (DJ Milews RMX)
08 Gary B - Time To Slow It Down
09 Polished Chrome - Desire
10 Asheni - Lost In Time
11 Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey - Room For Happiness (Kaskade's ICE Mix)
12 Summer Of Space - Beautiful People
13 Sine - Wolke
14 Sine - Chillbar
15 Eva Cassidy - Fields Of Gold