Anjunadeep 03
Mixed by Jaytech & James Grant
(Anjunabeats / February

Firmly established as a bedrock of the progressive and melodic techno sound, Anjunadeep has scaled new heights in the past 12 months with support coming from acts as disparate as UK techno baron Dave Clarke, Laurent Garnier, Eric Prydz, Groove Armada’s Andy Cato and stadium-filler Deadmau5 – the latter commenting on Michael Cassette’s Anjunadeep anthem ‘Ghost In The Machine’: “I haven’t felt this good listening to a piece of music since Eric Prydz’s ‘Melo’ -10/10”.

Showcasing the full spectrum of the label’s diverse sounds, Anjunadeep 03 is the latest annual label collection and features 29 largely unreleased tracks that range from deep, dark and hypnotic techno sounds to upbeat, uplifting electronic house grooves.

Beginning on the lush techno of Stephen J Kroos’ "Micrsh" and the beautifully brooding deep house chasms of Martin Roth’s "Deep Style", Anjunadeep A&R James Grant’s CD1 mix continues to build through melodic techno and progressive textures with tracks and remixes from Underworld, Spooky, Michael Cassette, Andrew Bayer and promising newcomer, Soundprank.

On the second disc, Anjunadeep mainstay Jaytech shows off a slightly more upbeat and uplifting electronic house sound that touches on nu disco, electro and more classic house grooves and includes Jaytech’s own forthcoming anthem "Djembe", as well as deep audio offerings from Solarity, Dinka, PROFF, Interplay and Maor Levi.

To celebrate the release of this flagship release, Anjunadeep is holding a brace of transatlantic launch parties. The first took place at the world-famous Ministry of Sound (London) on Friday 4th February, where Jaytech and James Grant performed a blistering 4 hour back2back set for The Gallery.

The second will be at Above & Beyond’s annual Anjunabeats in Miami party at Ice Palace on Thursday, March 24th where Anjunadeep will be hosting room two. For further album tour dates, check

*Check out the Anjunadeep: 03 flashplayer updated with new tracks daily!

Anjunadeep: 03 Tracklisting:

Disc 1 / Mixed by James Grant
1. Stephen J. Kroos - Micrsh
2. Martin Roth – Deep Style
3. Da Funk – Weekend Rubdown (Jaytech & James Grant Respray)
4. Electrobios & Liluca feat. Interplay – Depends On You
5. Underworld - Two Months Off (DAVI Remix)
6. Danny Loko - Coastal (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
7. Michael Cassette - Regatta
8. Andrew Bayer – Distractions - Movement 2
9. Soundprank - Captivated
10. Paul Keeley - Relic
11. Komytea - Algebra
12. Spooky - Belong (Sasha Involver Remix) [Prankster Edit]
13. Matt Lange - Rift
14. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - By All Means (Solarity Remix)

Disc 2 / Mixed by Jaytech
1. Embliss - Back To Mine
2. Interplay - Ignition
3. PROFF - Interstellar
4. Answer42  - Dew Point
5. Beckwith - N To Brooklyn
6. Kobana & Yane3dots - All Those Loose Things
7. Roddy Reynaert & Man Of Goodwill – Brotherhood
8. Jaytech - Djembe
9. Suspect 44 - Japanese Schoolgirls
10. Dinka - The Sleeping Beauty
11. Soundprank - The Far Side
12. Maor Levi – Devotion
13. Timmy & Tommy - Unit 29
14. Levente Márton - Big Fat Kiss
15. Solarity - Marsh

March 24 - Anjunadeep: 03 launch at Anjunabeats in Miami @ Ice Palace, Miami tickets available here!